Affiliated researchers

VATT Affiliated researchers are an integral part of our extended research community. They work on topics that are important to us, collaborate with us in different ways and visit VATT regularly.

Manuel Bagues

Associate Professor, Aalto University

Matz Dahlberg

Professor of Economics at Uppsala University

Antoine Dechezleprêtre

Associate Professorial Research Fellow at the Grantham Research Institute on
Climate Change and the Environment, LSE

Jon Fiva

Professor of Economics at Norwegian Business School (BI)

Dominik Hangartner

Associate Professor in the Department of Government, LSE

Christian Hilber

Professor of Economic Geography at LSE

Andreas Peichl

Director at ifo Centre for Business Cycle Analysis and Surveys,
Professor at the University of Munich

Panu Poutvaara

Director of the ifo Center for International Institutional Comparisons and Migration Research,
Professor at the University of Munich

Kimberley Scharf

Professor of Economics at University of Birmingham

Marko Terviö

Professor, Aalto University

Kristof de Witte

Associate Professor, Faculty of Economics and Business, KU Leuven

Natalia Zinovyeva

Assistant Professor, Aalto University